Events

Full of life and excitement

Leo Wittwer Event Nights

 

In cooperation with the luxury gourmet magazine -Der Feinschmecker- Leo Wittwer offers his retails partners an unforgettable event night and presents his fabulous Manufaktur line with its unique pieces.

The big events like the international Wine Award held on Schloss Bensberg, Cologne, where the best international wines and their creators or the Riesling Cup help in the Bayrische Hof in Munich where the best national riesling wines will be awarded, are the places to be!

Opulent decorated places like this are the perfect stage for this extraordinary events. For example during the Wine Award held on SchloƟ Bensberg shortly after the Award ceremony a walking dinner – prepared by the best chefs available in Germany – takes place, followed by a tremendous fireworks.

Our retail partners can offer an unforgettable night for their VIP customers, with this fantastic surroundings and of course – the fantastic jewelry of Leo Wittwer presented by beautiful models, in a fantastic show.

Retrospect

Wine Awards  2017
Wine Awards 2017
Riesling Cup 2016
Riesling Cup 2016
Wine Awards 2016
Wine Awards 2016

Events

voller Leben und Begeisterung

Leo Wittwer Eventnights

In Kooperation mit dem Luxus-Magazin „Der Feinschmecker“ bietet Leo Wittwer seinen Juwelier-Partnern unvergleichbare Event-Nights an und präsentiert dabei ausgefallene Einzelstücke der Manufaktur Kollektion.

Die großen Events wie der internationale Wine Award auf Schloß Bensberg, bei dem Persönlichkeiten der internationalen Weinwelt ausgezeichnet werden oder der Riesling Cup im Bayrischen Hof München, bei dem die Elite der Deutschen Winzer im Bereich Riesling antreten, sind DIE gesellschaftlichen Ereignisse. Festlich gestaltete Säle geben diesen herausragenden Events ihren prächtigen Rahmen.

Auf dem internationalen Wine Award auf Schloß Bensberg startet nach der Vergabe der Awards ein Walking Dinner. Köche der deutschen Spitzenrestaurants verwöhnen an verschiedenen Kochstationen die Gaumen der Gäste. Das traditionelle Feuerwerk rundet dieses brillante Event ab, ein Abend voller Genüsse und Luxus.

Unsere Juwelier-Partner können mit ihren geladenen Vip Gästen einen unvergesslichen Abend verbringen. Die Manufaktur Kollektion, mit ihren ausgefallenen Einzelstücken und die weiteren Schmucklinien von Leo Wittwer werden an diesen Events präsentiert. Models aus unserem Event-Team zeigen in einer lebendigen Schmuckschau die Einzelstücke der Manufaktur Kollektion.

Rückblick

Wine Awards  2017
Wine Awards 2017
Riesling Cup 2016
Riesling Cup 2016
Wine Awards 2016
Wine Awards 2016